Horse Racing Streams

  • Kempton, Lingfield, Wolverhampton live streaming!
  • Live Streaming of the latest races online!
  • Watch 2021 Kempton Park King George VI Chase live in 2021.
  • Coverage of ATR and RUK races live.
  • Get the latest live streams on pc, iPhone & iPad!

picture

Watch live streams of races online - all the top meetings!

With the ongoing improvement to online technology, especially the streaming of video from sites like youtube, many top companies now provide live feeds of sporting events. For racing fans, this is great news as some of the UK's top bookmakers now stream live horse racing events for their members, and with the backing of an advanced streaming network, you can now watch live races from the UK, Ireland and other great racing nations!

How to watch live horse racing online? Next major race: Kempton Park King George Chase 2021

Without doubt the best website for streaming horse racing is bet365! With live broadcasts every single day for all UK and Irish races including top courses such as Ayr and the Scottish National, Aintree, Kempton, Lingfield and more - race fans can enjoy the atmosphere of live streaming online. Our next major race event is 2021 Kempton Park King George VI Chase and we will have live-streaming available.!

Watch EVERY race in the UK and Ireland, live at bet365. You need not miss a second of the action - and there's not a subscription fee in sight! Simply place a bet of at least £0.50 win or £0.25 each-way (or currency equivalent) on your selection(s) and enjoy the race, courtesy of bet365! And that’s not all! bet365 have now launched an At The Races archive service, which means that you can now watch a video replay of any ATR race.

Watch Live Racing & BET at bet365 (t&c applies)!

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. Gamble Responsibly - Visit BeGambleAware.org.


Watch EVERY race in the UK and Ireland, live at bet365. We stream all races shown on At The Races and Racing UK so you'll never miss a second of the action - and there's no subscription fee!

Our Live Streaming service is now even better than ever and with our new embedded player you can watch the action from inside the race card. To launch the player, simply place a qualifying bet, click on the WATCH icon located next to the At The Races or Racing UK logo at the top of the card and enjoy the action.

With bet365 On The Move, you can also take advantage of our Live Streaming service on your iPhone, iPad or Android device so you'll never need to miss a race again!

Tracks: Goodwood | York | Newmarket | Wolverhampton

Horse Racing on TV

TV

Find out what channels the latest races are shown on with our horse racing tv guide!

BBC (UK): The BBC are one of the world's most famous television channels when it comes to horse racing however, after losing the National, most fans will turn to ITV.

ITV and ITV4 : Now the gold standard for live racing coverage on television in the UK. Many live races broadcast.

Eurosport: Throughout Europe, Eurosport broadcast many races for fans.

Responsible Gambling

Responsible Gambling - See our guide on safe and responsible online gambling.

Racing fixtures for live streaming:

 
Major event: Kempton Park Boxing Day 2021 -

UK Races:

Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sedgefield
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Newcastle
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Exeter
Fri Dec 3 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Aintree
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Chepstow
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Sandown Park
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wetherby
Sat Dec 4 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 5 2021 - Kelso
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Ludlow
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Musselburgh
Mon Dec 6 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Fontwell Park
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Southwell
Tue Dec 7 2021 - Uttoxeter
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 8 2021 - Hexham
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Newcastle
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 9 2021 - Warwick
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Doncaster
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Bangor-On-Dee
Fri Dec 10 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Cheltenham
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Doncaster
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Hereford
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 11 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Southwell
Sun Dec 12 2021 - Carlisle
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Chelmsford City
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Plumpton
Mon Dec 13 2021 - Wolverhampton
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 14 2021 - Wincanton
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Kempton Park
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Leicester
Wed Dec 15 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Chelmsford City
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Exeter
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Ffos Las
Thu Dec 16 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Southwell
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Kempton Park
Fri Dec 17 2021 - Ascot
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Haydock Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Lingfield Park
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Newcastle
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sat Dec 18 2021 - Ascot
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Fakenham
Sun Dec 19 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Lingfield Park
Mon Dec 20 2021 - Musselburgh
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Ayr
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Newcastle
Tue Dec 21 2021 - Plumpton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Wolverhampton
Wed Dec 22 2021 - Ludlow
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wolverhampton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wincanton
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Wetherby
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Sedgefield
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Market Rasen
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Kempton Park
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Huntingdon
Sun Dec 26 2021 - Fontwell Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Kempton Park
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wolverhampton
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Chepstow
Mon Dec 27 2021 - Wetherby
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Catterick Bridge
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Leicester
Tue Dec 28 2021 - Lingfield Park
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Southwell
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Newbury
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Kelso
Wed Dec 29 2021 - Doncaster
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Lingfield Park
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Taunton
Thu Dec 30 2021 - Haydock Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Lingfield Park
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Uttoxeter
Fri Dec 31 2021 - Warwick

Irish Races:

Fri 3 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 4 December - Navan
Sun 5 December - Cork
Sun 5 December - Punchestown
Tue 7 December - Tramore
Wed 8 December - Dundalk
Fri 10 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 11 December - Fairyhouse
Wed 15 December - Dundalk (e)
Thu 16 December - Naas
Fri 17 December - Dundalk (e)
Sat 18 December - Navan
Sun 19 December - Thurles
Sun 26 December - Down Royal
Sun 26 December - Leopardstown
Sun 26 December - Limerick
Mon 27 December - Leopardstown
Mon 27 December - Limerick
Tue 28 December - Leopardstown
Tue 28 December - Limerick
Wed 29 December - Leopardstown
Wed 29 December - Limerick
Fri 31 December - Punchestown

USA - Selected racecards from:
Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal Expo Harness | Los Alamitos

Australia - Selected racecards from:
Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Wyong | Kilmore | Gold Coast | Kalgoorlie | Randwick | Charleville | Nowra | Toowoomba

International - Selected racecards from:
Meydan | Turffontein | Kenilworth | Greyville | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Club Hipico Santiago | Palermo