Watch Horse Racing Online

As racing fans, it's important for us to help other fans find the best online streaming sites for their needs.

Here, we've listed the top UK streaming sites to watch horse racing at home!

Our next major live racing event is: Royal Ascot 2022!

Best Horse Racing stream providers: (SPONSORED)

Rank: #1 - Bet365 Streaming
Provider Info Stream Schedule
Quality
365 * 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. BeGambleAware.org - Gamble Responsibly UK, ROI, South African races.

Watch EVERY race in the UK and Ireland, live at bet365. We stream all races shown on At The Races and Racing UK so you'll never miss a second of the action - and there's no subscription fee!

Our Live Streaming service is now even better than ever and with our new embedded player you can watch the action from inside the race card. To launch the player, simply place a qualifying bet, click on the WATCH icon located next to the At The Races or Racing UK logo at the top of the card and enjoy the action.

With bet365 On The Move, you can also take advantage of our Live Streaming service on your iPhone, iPad or Android device so you'll never need to miss a race again!

To watch a race you must place a qualifying bet of at least £0.50 win or £0.25 Each-Way (or currency equivalent) on your selection(s). This applies to single and multiple bet types.
As well as bringing you action from the UK and Ireland, bet365 also covers action from over 10,000 US races and over 400 South African meetings each year. To watch races from the US and South Africa all you need to do is click on the Live Stream link at the top of the race card.

In order to access the service and receive good picture quality you will require an active broadband connection. If your PC does not meet the required specification, you may still be able to listen to the race by clicking on the Audio link on our Home page. To find out more about the system requirements needed to take advantage of streaming services view our Live Streaming FAQ.

Please note that At The Races streaming is not available to customers in Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Belize, Suriname, Bermuda, Guyana or the Caribbean. Racing UK streaming is not available to customers in Australia, New Zealand, Åland Islands, Saint Barthélemy or in Saint Martin. South African Racing streaming is not available to customers in Australia or Pakistan.

Watch live horse racing now at bet365! (t&c applies)

* 18+ Only, T&C Applies. Geographic Restrictions apply. 50p win or 25p each-way bet on race required to watch. BeGambleAware.org - Gamble Responsibly

Upcoming Live Races (available on 365 subject to t&c and geographic restrictions!)

2022 - UK Races:
Mon May 16 2022 - Carlisle
Mon May 16 2022 - Ffos Las
Mon May 16 2022 - Leicester
Mon May 16 2022 - Redcar
Mon May 16 2022 - Windsor
Tue May 17 2022 - Brighton
Tue May 17 2022 - Hexham
Tue May 17 2022 - Huntingdon
Tue May 17 2022 - Nottingham
Tue May 17 2022 - Wolverhampton
Wed May 18 2022 - Ayr
Wed May 18 2022 - Kempton Park
Wed May 18 2022 - Southwell
Wed May 18 2022 - Warwick
Wed May 18 2022 - Yarmouth
Thu May 19 2022 - Chelmsford City
Thu May 19 2022 - Lingfield Park
Thu May 19 2022 - Market Rasen
Thu May 19 2022 - Sandown Park
Thu May 19 2022 - Wolverhampton
Fri May 20 2022 - Bath
Fri May 20 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Fri May 20 2022 - Goodwood
Fri May 20 2022 - Haydock Park
Fri May 20 2022 - Worcester
Sat May 21 2022 - Goodwood
Sat May 21 2022 - Haydock Park
Sat May 21 2022 - Lingfield Park
Sat May 21 2022 - Musselburgh
Sat May 21 2022 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sat May 21 2022 - York
Sun May 22 2022 - Fakenham
Sun May 22 2022 - Nottingham
Sun May 22 2022 - York
Mon May 23 2022 - Huntingdon
Mon May 23 2022 - Leicester
Mon May 23 2022 - Ludlow
Mon May 23 2022 - Windsor
Mon May 23 2022 - Wolverhampton
Tue May 24 2022 - Bangor-On-Dee
Tue May 24 2022 - Bath
Tue May 24 2022 - Lingfield Park
Tue May 24 2022 - Newcastle
Tue May 24 2022 - Southwell
Wed May 25 2022 - Beverley
Wed May 25 2022 - Hamilton Park
Wed May 25 2022 - Newton Abbot
Wed May 25 2022 - Ripon
Wed May 25 2022 - Warwick
Thu May 26 2022 - Carlisle
Thu May 26 2022 - Haydock Park
Thu May 26 2022 - Ripon
Thu May 26 2022 - Sandown Park
Thu May 26 2022 - Yarmouth
Fri May 27 2022 - Brighton
Fri May 27 2022 - Carlisle
Fri May 27 2022 - Chepstow
Fri May 27 2022 - Haydock Park
Fri May 27 2022 - Pontefract
Fri May 27 2022 - Stratford-On-Avon
Sat May 28 2022 - Beverley
Sat May 28 2022 - Cartmel
Sat May 28 2022 - Catterick Bridge
Sat May 28 2022 - Chelmsford City
Sat May 28 2022 - Chester
Sat May 28 2022 - Ffos Las
Sat May 28 2022 - Haydock Park
Sat May 28 2022 - Salisbury
Sun May 29 2022 - Fontwell Park
Sun May 29 2022 - Kelso
Sun May 29 2022 - Uttoxeter
Mon May 30 2022 - Ayr
Mon May 30 2022 - Cartmel
Mon May 30 2022 - Lingfield Park
Mon May 30 2022 - Redcar
Mon May 30 2022 - Windsor
Tue May 31 2022 - Brighton
Tue May 31 2022 - Leicester
Tue May 31 2022 - Newbury
Tue May 31 2022 - Thirsk
Tue May 31 2022 - Yarmouth

2022 Irish Races:
Mon 16th May - Killarney
Tue 17th May - Killarney, Sligo
Wed 18th May - Cork
Thu 19th May - Tipperary
Fri 20th May - Curragh, Downpatrick
Sat 21st May - Curragh
Sun 22nd May - Curragh
Mon 23rd May - Roscommon
Tue 24th May - Gowran Park
Wed 25th May - Wexford
Thu 26th May - Limerick
Fri 27th May - Fairyhouse, Limerick
Sat 28th May - Navan, Punchestown
Sun 29th May - Punchestown
Mon 30th May - Ballinrobe
Tue 31st May - Ballinrobe, Tipperary

International Racing:
USA: Remington | Tampa Bay | Gulfstream | Golden Gate Fields | Santa Anita | Will Rogers Downs | Fonner Park | Cal-Expo Harness
Australia: Pakenham | Muswellbrook | Beauadesert | Albany | Sapphire Coast | Murray Bridge | Mornington | Mount Gambier | Morphetville | Narromine | Eagle Farm | Gosford | Cairns
Other: Meydan | Singapore | Busan | Hipo Chile | Kranji | Seoul | Concepion | Gavea | Sao Paulo